Hinterhof Trilogie.- Mariechen und der Matrose (1996)

(Mariechen saß weinend im Garten)

Gadsch, Herbert (1913-2011) [Germany]

Published by Edition Musica Rinata [Germany], 1996
Ref. : MR 1046.00-b  (8 p.)
Editor or author of the restitution: Hofmann, Eberhard
Type of material: Choral score
Copyright : 1996 by Edition Musica Rinata
Text in: German
Epoque: 20th century (1990-2000)
Genre-Style-Form: Partsong ; Gassenhauer
Mood of the piece: with feeling ; contemplative
Type of Choir: SATB  (4 mixed voices )
Difficulty choir (incr.from 1 to 5): 3
Difficulty conductor (incr.from A to E): C
Tonality: C major
Duration: 3.0 min.
Listen HiFi sung by Kantorei der Oberkirche Cotbus

Enrich this record Report an error
Record #80903